Walter Maier GmbH & Co KG
Walter Maier GmbH & Co KG

Walter Maier GmbH & Co KG

Dr.-Alfons-Heinzle-Straße 88
6840 Götzis

Telefon: +43(0)5523/62532
Telefax: +43(0)5523/62532-9

Standorte / Anfahrt
E-Mail senden
Rückrufservice

Öffnungszeiten

VERKAUF:
Montag bis Freitag:
07:30 - 12:00 Uhr
13:15 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag:
09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

WERKSTÄTTE:
Montag bis Freitag:
08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
13:15 - 17:00 Uhr
Team
Walter Maier
Geschäftsführer

Tel: +43(0)5523/62532-11
Fax: +43(0)5523/62532-9
Email: walter.maier@mazda-maier.at

Savas Tip
Markenleiter

Tel: +43(0)5523/62532-10
Fax: +43(0)5523/62532-9
Email: savas.tip@mazda-maier.at

Sead Samardzic
Verkaufsberater

Tel: +43(0)5523/62532-17
Fax: +43(0)5523/62532-9
Email: sead.samardzic@mazda-maier.at

Dominik Kerber
Kundendienstberater

Tel: +43(0)5523/62532-18
Fax: +43(0)5523/62532-9
Email: dominik.kerber@mazda-maier.at

Mujo Kapic
Werkstattleiter

Tel: +43(0)5523/62532-19
Fax: +43(0)5523/62532-9
Email: mujo.kapic@mazda-maier.at

Hardy Wiedner
Lagerleiter

Tel: +43(0)5523/62532-20
Fax: +43(0)5523/62532-9
Email: hardy.wiedner@mazda-maier.at

Evi Krevatin
Rezeptionistin

Tel: +43(0)5523/62532-13
Fax: +43(0)5523/62532-9
Email: evi.krevatin@mazda-maier.at

Marco Schwarzmann
Administrator IT/EDV/DISPO

Tel: +43(0)5523/62532-32
Fax: +43(0)5523/62532-9
Email: marco.schwarzmann@mazda-maier.at

Sigrid Högger
Buchhalterin

Tel: +43(0)5523/62532-30
Fax: +43(0)5523/62532-9
Email: sigrid.hoegger@mazda-maier.at

Hildegard Held
Buchhalterin

Tel: +43(0)5523/62532-31
Fax: +43(0)5523/62532-9
Email: hildegard.held@mazda-maier.at

Mahir Tip
Einkauf/Administrator Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Tel: +43(0)5523/62532-25
Fax: +43(0)5523/62532-9
Email: mahir.tip@mazda-maier.at

Hazim Kapic
Kfz-Techniker Meister

Arnold Gohm
Kfz-Techniker Meister

Justin Fenkart
Kfz-Techniker

David Wackernell
Kfz-Techniker

Walter Wörz
Karosseriebautechniker

Christian Loacker
Karosseriebautechniker

Harald Höffernig
Lackierer

Aaron Ströhle
Lackierer

Karl Marte
Fahrzeugaufbereiter

Patrick Kraml
Lagerlogistiker

Patrick Burger
Karosseriebautechniker

Lucas Rohner
Kfz-Techniker Lehrling

Joel Leon Hogge
Kfz-Techniker Lehrling

Fabricio Peter
Kfz-Techniker Lehrling

Ismar Hasanagic
Kfz-Lackierer-Lehrling